Help and configuration

Deactivating transactions in Automater

In situations where you want to send products manually and the transaction is on the transaction list, you can deactivate it.      When the transaction is deactivated, the system will not send any products to it and will ignore it.

To deactivate a transaction, log in to the system and go to the Customers / transactions tab and find the transaction you want to deactivate.      Then go to its details and select the deactivate transactions button on the right.

If you want to reactivate transaction, click the activate transaction button in the same place. The system will then return to its normal processing.